Whitesboro Area Chamber of Commerce
Directors for 2013-2014
Chairman of the Board Jeff Butts
Chairman Elect Mindy Anderle
Immediate Past Chair Dee Lee
Treasurer Lauren Hartless
Business Activities Vice-Chairmen Sharron Welch
Festival Affairs Vice-Chairman Leah Boaz
Community Resources Vice-Chairman Dave Blaylock
Membership Activities Vice-Chairmen Chamber Office
Past Chairman's Council Cynthia Wood, Keith Muldrew, Dave Blaylock, Mike Pack, and Brad Meeks
Directors Chris Dobbs, Dayton Hawkins, Lisa Maberry, Larry Millson, Brian Stone, and Scott Taylor
Director Emeritus Karen Butts
President Barbara Bailey